PHSC Selects NISOD Excellence Award Recipients

Pasco-Hernando State College is proud to announce its recipients of the annual NISOD Excellence Awards. The 2021 honorees include Carolanne Azan, DBA, assistant professor, Bachelor of Applied Science in supervision and management; Karen Lotz, assistant professor, Bachelor of Nursing; and Jonathan Spiewak, instructor, mathematics. Also, since the 2020 conference was canceled, the college is also […]

Spread the love
Categories News

Leave a Comment